Committee Members

AZSCA Committee Members Committee - elected 2017-2018 Chairman: Professor Jilnaught WongPast Chairman: Alex CheungVice Chairman: Lok Ming YeeVice Chairman: James WongVice Chairman: Christine Ng Treasurer: Jilnaught Wong Chinese Secretary: Sunny…

Continue Reading

Pioneers Project

Map of Zhong Shan Pioneers Project  -  Putting an Auckland face to the map of Zhongshan. Funny thing. Young people say to me “it was much easier in the old…

Continue Reading
Close Menu